Working From Home by Peter J Hopkins
Peter J Hopkins  Working From Home
Samples Lyrics Credits Downloads

To listen to song samples, just use the playback controls for each song. You can download the sample MP3s by clicking on the song titles.

1. Maple Brown & Sugar

2. Imaginary Girlfriend

3. Jupiter Chasing Venus

4. Little T Shirt

5. Stank Bug

6. Post College No Man's Land

7. Murder Mountain

8. Red Mage

9. She's Done

10. Real

11. Find It, Keep It

12. Driving, Driving

You can buy/stream Working From Home at the following:

YouTube | CDBaby | iTunes | Amazon | Google Play | emusic | Spotify | BandCamp | Rhapsody | Jango |

Not Another Casualty in the Loudness War!

To preserve the dynamics of the original performances, Working From Home was produced with very little compression. In layman's terms, that means it may not sound as loud as other recordings you're used to. But hey, that's what the volume knob's for, right? So go ahead--turn it up!

Peter J Hopkins on YouTube | Gravel Studios

Copyright 2013 Peter J Hopkins. All Rights Reserved